Regidores de la Municipalidad Distrital de Chilca

German Jesus Vivas Beltran

Regidor

gvivas@munichilca.gob.pe

Flor de Maria Rosaura Salinas Bendezu

Regidora

fsalinas@munichilca.gob.pe

Jessica Taitiana Rios Gutierrez

Regidora

jrios@munichilca.gob.pe

José Antonio Alfaro Yauri

Regidor

jalfaro@munichilca.gob.pe

Pamela Anali Cardenas Hurtado

Regidora

pcardenas@munichilca.gob.pe

Isabel Araceli Cahuana Quispe

Regidora

icahuana@munichilca.gob.pe

Bedwer Tito Orellana Mendoza

Regidor

borellana@munichilca.gob.pe

Nery Huaman Castro

Regidora

nhuaman@munichilca.gob.pe

Mady Luz Ccoicca Valenzuela

Regidora

mccoica@munichilca.gob.pe